Our Books


Out now…

The Friends Series, Book 1: A FALLING FRIEND by Sue Featherstone and Susan Pape

The Friends Series, Book 2: A FORSAKEN FRIEND by Sue Featherstone and Susan Pape

The Friends Series, Book 3: A FORGIVEN FRIEND by Sue Featherstone and Susan Pape

Metamorphosis Series, Book 1: BUTTERFLY BONES by Rebecca Carpenter

Metamorphosis Series, Book 2: BUTTERFLY BLOOD by Rebecca Carpenter


The Cyber War Series, Book 1: ALL SYSTEMS DOWN by Sam Boush

WITHIN AND WITHOUT by Deborah Maroulis (YA contemporary)

ALL BOY by Mia Kerick (YA LGBTQ)

A PERFECT MISTAKE by Laura Brown (Adult romance)

Coming 2020…

Metamorphosis Series, Book 3: BUTTERFLY BROKEN by Rebecca Carpenter (YA sci-fi)


  1. In the Blood, by Robin L. Martinez, is a stunning opener to her Witchbreed series.
    Martinez marries the scope and imagination of Philip Pullman’s Northern Lights saga with the storytelling verve of JK Rowling’s Harry Potter series. The magic stays just on the right side of believable, the plot is soundly character-driven and the writing carries the story at a cracking pace.
    Counting the days until the next instalment.
    For a full copy of this review, see http://www.pinkbicyclebooks.com
    NB I read this novel as an eARC and, although Robin L. Martinez is a fellow author at Lakewater Press, this is an honest review.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.