ALL THREATS WITHIN BY SAM BOUSH


“This is an awesomely chilling sequel, with a scenario that’s again all too real. A thriller, a page turner, and a must read!”

– R.P. Eddy, New York Times bestselling co-author of Warnings

“ALL THREATS WITHIN is packed with action from the first page to the last. This very realistic and frightening plot will make falling into the story all the easier, but be careful; you’ll be thinking about this book’s real world possibilities long after you’ve put it down. A must-read for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and James Rollins.”

– Matthew Farrell, bestselling author of WHAT HAVE YOU DONE


Coming February 2020!


The Cyber War Series, Book 2

e-book ISBN: 9780648347279

paperback ISBN: 9780648482574  

Cyber Thriller

Goodreads

Author Website

Purchase Links:

Amazon.com.au     Amazon.com     Amazon.co.uk     Barnes & Noble


7 days.
That’s all it’s taken.
A new war is raging.

Sergeant Camille Martel has served her country well. Always strong, ruthless, powerful. Yet the respect she deserves continues to elude her.

But her next mission might finally reward all her efforts.

Brendan Chogan may have disabled an enemy sub, but in the seven days since America fell into darkness, he’s never felt so vulnerable. He wants to flee the city, take his family inland, to safety, yet he’s second-guessing every decision he makes.

And Brendan’s hesitation may lead to unthinkable consequences.

Society is crumbling, relationships faltering, and a terrifying uncertainty is unfolding throughout the world.

It’s a time when allegiances must be made.

The second book in the gripping Cyber War series is a non-stop, adrenaline-infused battle for survival and will have you scanning each and every shadow for threats.